Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. 10:57 - Dec 17 with 21356 viewsBloots

….in January.

Who are we thinking?

Any realistic suggestions?

Enduringly lovable, intelligent and thunderingly exquisite.

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 16:17 - Dec 19 with 1428 viewstextbackup

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 15:09 - Dec 19 by Herbivore

I didn't mention £10m, mate. I'm not an expert in valuations but like you I'd make £10m more than I'd have him down as worth. Would have been thinking more like half of that.

So you didn’t, saw the red square on profile and didn’t even check the name! My bad

We’ll be good again... one day
Poll: How many home games do you get to a season

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 16:24 - Dec 19 with 1391 viewsHerbivore

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 16:17 - Dec 19 by textbackup

So you didn’t, saw the red square on profile and didn’t even check the name! My bad

No worries, texters lad. I'd be very happy if we got Stansfield but can't see us spending £10m on one player and hard to see how he'd be valued quite THAT highly.

Poll: Should someone on benefits earn more than David Cameron?
Blog: Where Did It All Go Wrong for Paul Hurst?

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 16:34 - Dec 19 with 1365 viewsbluesbrothers

So, £3m and £15k pw for a striker…. on 12:41 - Dec 19 by Reus30

We have to balance it because we have a great squad dynamic but I appreciate we lose a lot of players to internationals in Jan.

I like Sinclair Armstrong but he probably is aiming higher than us. I also think Dane needs more time to make an impact, I hope he gets a start soon as there is a player there.

Wouldn't mind a Zian Flemming but I generally think our squad looks strong across the board. I sense a little bit of dabbling into Europe is coming - Reuser like signing.