Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Newbie here - with a burning question.......... 12:52 - Aug 6 with 1884 viewsBlueDiamond

Well I think it is burning....you may think, meh!

Why do the 'experts' have us down for relegation? Seriously what can they see that we can't?

Mid table last season with a transfer budget of 48p, why do they think we will go down??? And this was before Waghorn was scheduled to leave.

Do they have some sort of computer into which they throw all the facts and it comes out with an answer?? Because I simply don't get it...............
Lazy punditry on 12:53 - Aug 6 with 1863 viewsDyland

They don't do any actual analysis into each club.

More to the point, what's your favourite cheese?

Poll: Does a Season Ticket include away matches?

Newbie here - with a burning question.......... on 12:56 - Aug 6 with 1826 viewsArcher4721

Because someone has to go down and us with a team of 1st and 2nd division players look prime candidates, but we all know it rarely works like that.

I shouldn’t let it bother you.
Lazy punditry on 12:57 - Aug 6 with 1807 viewsBlueDiamond

Lazy punditry on 12:53 - Aug 6 by Dyland

They don't do any actual analysis into each club.

More to the point, what's your favourite cheese?

But why are they all guessing the same?

And Jarlsberg. :)
Newbie here - with a burning question.......... on 12:59 - Aug 6 with 1794 viewsMarshalls_Mullet

Mainly the lack of Mick McCarthy I think.

Lazy pundits seem to think he was all we had.

I wouldnt read too much into us having players with only championship and lower league experience..... as that also applies to lots of other teams in this league!

Poll: Would Lambert have acheived better results than Cook if given the same resources

Newbie here - with a burning question.......... on 12:59 - Aug 6 with 1784 viewsBlueDiamond

Newbie here - with a burning question.......... on 12:56 - Aug 6 by Archer4721