Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
TownTV issue/support 07:52 - Jul 25 with 3060 viewsitfcserbia

Hi there. I am having an issue with Town TV and finding a real lack of support options to resolve it. Does anyone else have similar issue like this one below?

I have an international subscription, but when I try to watch the latest podcast episode it won't let me and gives the message "TOWNTV SUBSCRIBERS ONLY - You must be a subscriber to watch this video" and offers me to subscribe. I am logged in, my account valid with an active subscription. I've been all over ITFC website and TownTV looking for some customer support options but doesn't seem to be any. I can watch all other subscription videos like 3 words or less, Chaplin interview etc. But for some reason this podcast won't play.

Any ideas how to resolve or contact support? Many thanks.

Semper fidelis!
Poll: Would you sack Paul Cook?

TownTV issue/support on 08:23 - Jul 25 with 2959 viewsle2blue

[Phil]Been told this is the address to contact[/Phil]

Customer.service@itfc.co.uk

This post has been edited by an administrator
TownTV issue/support on 08:28 - Jul 25 with 2928 viewsitfcserbia

TownTV issue/support on 08:23 - Jul 25 by le2blue

[Phil]Been told this is the address to contact[/Phil]

Customer.service@itfc.co.uk

This post has been edited by an administrator

Thanks le2blue. Did you manage to resolve it? Works alright now for you?

Semper fidelis!

TownTV issue/support on 08:32 - Jul 25 with 2919 viewsle2blue

TownTV issue/support on 08:28 - Jul 25 by itfcserbia

Thanks le2blue. Did you manage to resolve it? Works alright now for you?