Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Women’s team 21:31 - Mar 20 with 4612 viewsReuser_is_God

Watched about 15 minutes today & it was utterly horrendous.

How some of those are paid professionals is beyond me, genuinely no better than Sunday league standard.

Given the hype around them I thought it would be half decent.
[Post edited 20 Mar 2022 21:32]

Evans out
Poll: Are Burgers the new Cheese?

Women’s team on 21:36 - Mar 20 with 3751 viewsLord_Lucan

I missed the first half as I was out with the dogs.

Must admit I thought the quality would be a bit higher but what do I know? I'm new to the womens game but I am certainly going to keep more than an eye out for them.

WHU by all accounts are a professional team and we are two leagues below and amateur status, I think we should give our birds the benefit of the doubt.

I wish them all the success in the world.

“Hello, I'm your MP. Actually I'm not. I'm your candidate. Gosh.” Boris Johnson canvassing in Henley, 2005.
Poll: How will you be celebrating Prince Phils life today

Women’s team on 21:41 - Mar 20 with 3685 viewsSitfcB

It’s fashionable to support the women’s team more than anything.

The standard is pretty poor across the board.

COYB
Poll: What will today’s 10 pager be
Blog: [Blog] One Year On

Women’s team on 21:42 - Mar 20 with 3672 viewsJoey_Joe_Joe_Junior

Women’s team on 21:36 - Mar 20 by Lord_Lucan

Must admit I thought the quality would be a bit higher but what do I know? I'm new to the womens game but I am certainly going to keep more than an eye out for them.

WHU by all accounts are a professional team and we are two leagues below and amateur status, I think we should give our birds the benefit of the doubt.

Where was that game actually played? I saw the last ten minutes, it was live on ESPN+
Women’s team on 21:42 - Mar 20 with 3661 viewsLord_Lucan

Women’s team on 21:42 - Mar 20 by Joey_Joe_Joe_Junior