Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
IPTV 09:23 - Jul 9 with 2327 viewsallezlesbleus

Can anyone on here recommend a reliable IPTV company, as I need UK tv and sport channels for guests renting my holiday home in France?
IPTV on 09:27 - Jul 9 with 2317 viewsBanksterDebtSlave

Our daughter is using 'TV When Away' while on a school trip. £3.99 a week I am told.

"They break our legs and tell us to be grateful when they offer us crutches."
Poll: If the choice is Moore or no more.

IPTV on 12:51 - Jul 9 with 2228 viewshillbillies

I use Global: https://glsh.org.uk/

Pretty good support using Facebook too.
IPTV on 18:58 - Jul 9 with 2120 viewsJigsaw

IPTV on 12:51 - Jul 9 by hillbillies

I use Global: https://glsh.org.uk/

Pretty good support using Facebook too.

I’ll second this one, I have been using global for around 2 years now and they are good. Can have it set up in any box/fire stick, manage to get a decent stream for all Ppv plus live events including I follow. I think they also have a special offer still running for the next week too..
IPTV on 19:40 - Jul 9 with 2088 viewsSwansea_Blue

Do you still live out there yourself allez? Lovely part of the world you were in if I remember rightly (and easily reachable from the UK by car even for a shot trip - Normandy for anyone else wondering what I’m wittering on about).

You should ask Phil if you can post the details of your holiday home - I’m sure you’d get some interest.

Poll: Do you think Pert is key to all of this?

IPTV on 20:06 - Jul 9 with 2066 viewsallezlesbleus

IPTV on 19:40 - Jul 9 by Swansea_Blue

Do you still live out there yourself allez? Lovely part of the world you were in if I remember rightly (and easily reachable from the UK by car even for a shot trip - Normandy for anyone else wondering what I’m wittering on about).

You should ask Phil if you can post the details of your holiday home - I’m sure you’d get some interest.