Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Football Index - thoughts? 14:31 - May 25 with 9815 viewsAlan_Handsome

Is anyone on here involved in FI? I've been doing it seriosuly now for about 8 months and i'm struggling to see a catch? I've ploughed in £9334 and made £2086 profit, not through any 'system' or 'method'....but just by buying players who are presently undervalued (Grealish, Sessegnon, Cairney, Mawson (he's better than swansea), Lascelles, Jota, Neves, Boly etc) and watching them increase with time, as they get closer to teh promised land of the PL, or a transfer. Made some money on some young european talent who are improving all the time (NDombele, Aouar, Pavard etc) just as a result of knowing who to watch out for in europe (mainly as a result of listening to EVERY football podcast going). Grealish for example, bought him for 97p about 6 months ago....he's £1.60 now and rising. The other thing that seems quite easy to get a return on is injured players.....buy them JUST as they are starting to come back from injury and watch them rise (Milik for example, and maybe Mings next).

I've heard people comparing it to a ponzi scheme ha ha, but i can't see that, given that it's regulated.

I just wondered whether anyone else on here was investing in it?

I think with the massively increased advertising/marketting campaign that it'll take off as the World cup comes round.

Thoughts????

You can't polish a turd....but you can sprinkle it with glitter!

Football Index - thoughts? on 14:33 - May 25 with 6781 viewsDanFord

My thoughts are I wouldn't gamble £9,000 to try and win an extra £2,000.

Poll: Would you be willing to consider a new club crest?

Football Index - thoughts? on 14:38 - May 25 with 6761 viewsportmanking

Football Index - thoughts? on 14:33 - May 25 by DanFord

Good luck finding a savings account that offers a 22% return on investment.